One Piece: Season 12

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

La dodicesima stagione si intitola Saga dell’isola delle donne (女ヶ島篇 Nyōgashima hen?) e raggruppa gli episodi dal 408 al 421. In essa, Monkey D. Rufy, separato dagli altri compagni da Orso Bartholomew, atterra su Amazon Lily, isola abitata esclusivamente da donne.

No episodes to show

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published

    Hi Guys This Website is going through a lot. But still we are serving you. We wish that you help us by sharing this website with your friends and family.